Warren Equipment, Inc.

Please click the points on the below map to get our member info.

Dave Bradley

Western Regional Mgr.

205-790-2454

dbradley@WarrenTrailers.com

Chris Ferrall

Regional Sales Manager TX, OK

(903) 239-1873  cell

(903) 379-3921  office

CFerrall@WarrenTrailers.com

Cindy Sullivan

Regional Sales Manager MS, LA, TN

800-228-4842 office

601-707-8315 cell

CSullivan@WarrenTrailers.com

Gregory Pugliese

Regional Sales Manager
AL, NC, SC, GA, OH

205-278-3618 cell

GPugliese@WarrenTrailers.com

Bob Arnold

Florida Sales Manager

Warren Equipment, Inc.

2299 Hwy 92 East

Plant City, FL 33563

813-752-5126

Cell: 813-719-5615

BArnold@WarrenTrailers.com

Betty Sampley

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

800-228-4842 office

601-517-0334 cell

BSampley@WarrenTrailers.com

Rob Flavin

NorthCentral Regional Sales Manager

813-754-7271

RFlavin@WarrenTrailers.com

Looking for another Warren location?

Use the links below to navigate to one of our other websites!

  • Russell Warren, President – e-mail
  • Duane Chambers, Vice-President, CPA – e-mail
  • Rob Flavin, Assistant General Manager – e-mail 
  • Bill Gordon, Plant Manager – e-mail
  • Bob Arnold, Regional Sales Manager –e-mail
  • General Sales Inquiries – e-mail

Fill out the form below to have a dedicated team member contact you.

What type of equipments are you looking for?